Join Us for a chat about web tools for facilitators


June 11th, 2008

Tomorrow I’m taking part in  a Leading Lights sessions hosted by Carla Rogers of Evolve. Please join us. Click here to find out more.

 

 

  

****LEADING LIGHT – ‘Geeks R Us – An hour of profound hilarity exploring the  exciting and scary www tools for facilitators with Viv McWaters, Nigel Russell, Geoff Brown and Carla Rogers? ****         

SOUTHERN HEMISPHERE: Thursday 12th June, 10am – 11am Sydney (12pm Auckland, 8am Perth, 9:30am Adelaide, 10:00am Brisbane, 8am Singapore and Kuala Lumpur)
NORTHERN HEMISPHERE: Wednesday 11th June, 8pm US Eastern Time/ New York, 5pm Pacific Time/Los Angeles  

 

Name (required)

Email (required)

Website

Speak your mind

This blog is kept spam free by WP-SpamFree.